When Creating a Group Update, The Order The Horses Were Added Is Retained.

When Creating a Group Update, The Order The Horses Were Added Is Retained.

Group updates are a great way of keeping your owners informed without spamming them with multiple emails at a time.  We understand that some stables may be sending group updates with hundreds of horses at a time.

As an improvement, the order the horses were added into the update is now retained while you edit the update.  After you send, the horses will be ordered alphabetically in the email sent to the owner.