If you have a horse for sale on your website and it’s been sold, you can either Delete the horse or change the status to Sold, whereupon the system will add a red Sold banner across the image
To change the status to Sold, select the Horse that has been sold from the list and click the Edit icon. Once in the Edit page, switch the Sold section to YES and click Submit.
