How to re-share a horse, horse ownership or tasks

How to re-share a horse, horse ownership or tasks

If you have shared a horse or horses but opted not to share horse ownership, horse tasks or horse location and status, you can Re-Share the horse.

Click the Share Horse button on the Horse Profile.


For the relevant supplier(s), click the Re-Share action icon

Then select what you wish to share or sync.


You can re-share a horse that has already been accepted by the supplier, or if acceptance remains pending. 



NEXT >> How to view and manage horses shared with you