Once you have enabled sharing with another Prism account such as a provider of agistment, education, pre-training, vet, farrier or dentist services, your Prism Master Admin user account and any staff member with read-only access to Horse Profiles can selectively share one or more horses with selected suppliers.
On a horse profile, click the Share Horse button.
The Share Horse screen will appear.
Select one or multiple Horses in the Horse Name dropdown list.
Select one or multiple Suppliers with whom you have enabled sharing.
Select if you wish to also share your horse’s Location and Status.

This will permanently synchronise the Location and Status you set in your Prism account, to the supplier’s Prism account. The supplier will not be able to update location and status for their own records and owner billing. This option should only be selected if your supplier does not need to manage a horse’s location or status for their own billing activities.
Select whether you wish to Synchronise Tasks between your Prism account and your supplier’s. You can select one or more of Farrier tasks, Dentist Tasks and/or Other tasks.

Pending and completed tasks entered in your Prism account, of the type(s) selected, will be immediately visible in your supplier’s Prism account. Pending and completed tasks entered in your supplier’s Prism account, of the type(s) selected, will be immediately visible in your Prism account.
If you choose to sync tasks across both your and your supplier’s Prism account, specify the earliest date of the tasks which you want to sync. Or leave it blank to sync all task history.
Select if you also wish to share the horse’s owner contact details and the horse’s ownership.

This will notify the supplier(s) of each owner in the horse and allow them to check whether the owner exists in their Prism account or not. If the owner does exist in their Prism account, the supplier can match to an existing owner. If the owner does not exist in their Prism account, they can accept the automatic entry of the owner into their account. If the horse ownership changes, you can reshare the horse via the actions below.
Click the green Share button.
The share status will then display as Pending, awaiting action by the supplier.