How to automatically notify horse ownership changes

How to automatically notify horse ownership changes

If an update of a horse’s ownership is made, and the horse is shared with other parties, the following warning will display. “This horse and horse ownership is shared with another Prism Account. Would you like to automatically notify the other Prism account(s)?’

If you select Yes, a pre-drafted email appears ready for you to adjust if necessary, and send. The supplier will receive the email with a .csv attachment displaying new ownership details. 

Note: Ownership will not be automatically updated in the Prism accounts with which you have shared the horse and owners. Those Prism accounts will need to be manually updated.


NEXT >> How to re-share a horse, horse ownership or tasks